Why ePower

We take pride in our dedicated team of experts.

With a shared vision of sustainability, innovation, and customer satisfaction, our team works tirelessly to deliver cutting-edge charging solutions. Get to know the faces behind our mission.

Meet the team

John O’ Keeffe

Chief Executive Officer

Hugh Hall


Douglas Hall


Frank Coombes

Chief Financial Officer

Joe Tugwell

Technical Director

Ivan O’ Connor

Commercial Sales Director

Amanda Spencer

Marketing and Communications Director

Robert McHutcheon

Domestic Sales Director

Brendan Crowley

Public Charging Director

James Spillane

Financial Controller

Michele Cashman

Human Resources Manager

Mark O’ Riordan

Commercial Account Manager

Chris Hall

Commercial Project Manager

Sonja Johnston

Client Relations Manager

Michael O’ Neill

Premium Partner Manager

Jack Walsh

Domestic Account Manager

CJ O’ Neill

Solar Surveyor

Jackie Daly

Head of Customer Support


Paul Mullaney

Purchasing and Stores Manager

Alan Solar and EV Sales Manager

Alan Burns

Solar and EV Sales Manager

Join our team

Joining our team means becoming part of a collaborative and innovative environment. We offer competitive salaries, comprehensive benefits packages, and opportunities for professional growth and development.

Get in touch

Join us on the road to clean mobility. Speak to an EV charging expert today.

Fill out the form and one of our team will contact you within 24hrs or simply mail us at info@epower.ie

    What would you like to discuss?

    Your area of interest

    What best describes your solar power enquiry?

    What best describes your home charger enquiry?

    First Name

    Last Name


    Phone Number



    How can we help?

    I would like to subscribe to ePower newsletter

    Back to top